Curvy Confessions

I was scrolling through my favorite blog Girl With Curves when I stumbled upon one of Tanesha Awasthi’s recent, very brave and candid post. I decided to share it on my blog because I knew that all my curvy ladies out there would relate to the post and we all have had these moments too:

 8571221332_a8481620ba_b8570127151_f3e6cbb028_b


“We all have those moments when we can do nothing but laugh about ourselves. These are just a few popular occurrences that come up in my personal circle of curvies.”- Tanesha Awasthi

Source:  Girl With Curves

One thought on “Curvy Confessions

Leave a Comment

